Coaches and Contact Information

Last Updated: 6/19/2020 3:58 PM

 

WLMS Coaches and Contact Information

Athletic Director and Football Head Coach - Vic Thigpen - victhigpen@lcboe.net

Softball Head Coach- Josh Carter - joshuacarter@lcboe.net

Cross Country Head Coach - Casey Dunn - caseydunn@lcboe.net

Competition Cheer Leading Head Coach - Brooke Passmore - brookepassmore@lcboe.net

                                                                     Mandy Hutto - mandyhutto@lcboe.net

Girls Basketball Head Coach - David Rowe - davidrowe@lcboe.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach - Lenny Perry - lennyperry@lcboe.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach - Nate Smith - natesmith@lcboe.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach - Emory Davis - emorydavis@lcboe.net

Wrestling Head Coach - Mandi Soles - mandisoles@lcboe.net

Girls Track Head Coach - April Floyd - aprilfloyd@lcboe.ent

Boys Track Head Coach  - Essence ONeal - essenceoneal@lcboe.net

Tennis Head Coach - Stan Rogowski - stanrogowski@lcboe.net

Golf Head Coach - Eddie Floyd - eddiefloyd@lcboe.net