Congratulations to WLHS’s Homecoming Representatives


Left to Right

Tucker Brown and Ivory Auna (9), Eli Floyd and Rylie Claire Cardwell (10), Cameron Robinson and Aubrey Davis (11), John Castilo and Adrian Brown, Daniel Dorsey and Abigail Coleman, Paul Kellam and Amber Rogers, AJ Mathis and Daija Shinhoster, Colt Matthews and Evan Walker (12), William Zhang and Kristene Peavy (11), Jamir Wright and Ava Geyer (10), Russell Graham and Alana Miller (9)

Back to School News      Print News Article